Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

« All Events

Fireside Chat: Gateway to Good Service

June 15 @ 10:00 am 11:00 am MDT

Curious what to expect when you become a Pathify customer? Join us Wednesday, June 15, at 9am PT / 12pm ET for a live fireside chat with Pathify customers Utah State University (USU) and Concordia University Irvine (CUI). 

Hear directly from USU and CUI about their experience implementing Pathify and how customer support and success with Pathify differ from other tech vendors. Tune in to see the results both institutions have enjoyed since partnering with Pathify. 

We’ll have time for Q&A, so bring your questions!

The conversation will be moderated by Pathify CEO & Co-founder, Chase Williams.